CLIENT RACES 2017-12-01T19:46:51+00:00

Client Events

These client races are timed by, but not owned by, Racine MultiSports.
If you have questions about any of these races please contact the race organizers.

March

VETERUN 5K and Half Marathon

Saturday, March 3, 2018
11:00am 5K Start, Noon Half Start
Summit Point, WV
Summit Point Motorsports Park

Find out more

Saint Patrick’s Day Run Fest

Saturday, March 17, 2018
9:00am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Downtown Hagerstown

Find out more

Lucky Leprechaun 5k and 10K

Sunday, March 18, 2018
9:00am Start
Urbana, MD
Urbana District Park

Find out more

Bulldog Dash 5K

Saturday, March 24, 2018
9:00am Start
Mount Airy, MD
Mount Airy Middle School

Find out more

International Celebration 5K Run

Sunday, March 25, 2018
9:00am Start
Columbia, MD
Howard Community College

Find out more

Mission 10 Miler

Sunday, March 25, 2018
2:00pm Start
Frederick, MD
Harry Grove Stadium

Find out more

April

Radiothon 5K Run

Saturday, April 7, 2018
8:00am Start
Frederick, MD
Baker Park

Find out more

5K Race to Zion

Saturday, April 7, 2018
8:00am Start
Williamsport, MD
Mount Zion Church

Find out more

Queen City Marathon and Metric Marathon

Saturday, April 8, 2017
8:00am Start
Cumberland, MD
Canal Place

Find out more

Terrapin Triathlon and 5K Run

Sunday, April 9, 2017
7:00am Start
College Park, MD
University of Maryland

Find out more

Fast and Furriest 5K Race / 5K Walk

Sunday, April 8, 2018
10:00am Start
Frederick, MD
Monocacy Park

Find out more

SMHS Makin’ Hay 10K

Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:30am Start
Middletown, MD
Catoctin Creek Nature Center

Find out more

On Your Mark 5K

Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:00am Start
Hydes, MD
DeJon Vinyard

Find out more

Coastal Delaware Running Festival

April 20-22, 2018
Dewey Beach, DE

Find out more

Westland Middle School Color Splash 5K Run

Sunday, April 22, 2018
8:30am Start
Chevy Chase, MD
Meadowbrook Park

Find out more

Around the Mount Triathlon and 5K Run

Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00am Start
Emmitsburg, PA
Mount Saint Mary’s University

Find out more

Rock the Run 5K

Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:00am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Fairgrounds Park

Find out more

The Cindy Alvarado “On the Road Again” 5K

Saturday, April 29, 2017
9:00am Start
New Market, MD
New Market Elementary School

Find out more

May

Ava’s 5K Run for Down Syndrome

Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:00am Start
Mount Airy, MD
Watkins Park

Find out more

Discovery Station Superhero 5K Run

Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:30am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Halfway Park

Find out more

Tough Kids Philly Triathlon

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Noon Start
Elverson, PA
Hopewell Lake

Find out more

5th Annual Ready Set Glow 5K Run

Saturday, May 19, 2018
NIGHT RACE 9:00pm Start
Winchester, VA
Valley Health Medical Center

Find out more

French Creek Triathlon

Sunday, May 20, 2018
7:00am Start
Elverson, PA
Hopewell Lake

Find out more

Embrace the Race 5K

Sunday, May 28, 2017
11:00am Start
Clear Spring, MD
Knob Hall Winery

Find out more

June

Frederick Kids Triathlon

Saturday, June 2, 2018
7:30am Start
Frederick, MD
Middletown High School

Find out more

Rocky Gap Triathlon and Duathlon

Sunday, June 3, 2018
7:30am Start
Flintstone, MD
Rocky Gap Casino Resort

Find out more

Stroke, Spokes & Strides Sprint Triathlon

Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:00am Start
Waynesboro, PA
Waynesboro Area YMCA

Find out more

Nick Adenhart Memorial 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:30am Start
Williamsport, MD
Williamsport High School

Find out more

FCPRD Kids Triathlon

Sunday, June 10, 2018
8:00am Start
Stephens City, VA
Sherando Park Pool

Find out more

Every Step Counts 5K Run

Saturday, June 10, 2017
9:30am Start
Arnold, MD
Anne Arundle Community College

Find out more

Agape 5K

Saturday, June 16, 2018
8:00am Start
Columbia, MD
Columbia Gateway Loop

Find out more

Meals on Wheels Sprint Triathlon

Sunday, June 18, 2017
7:00am Start
Carrol County, MD
Carrol County Swim Club

Find out more

York YWCA Y-Tri

Sunday, June 26, 2018
7:30am Start
York, PA
Lake Redman

Find out more

July

Firecracker 5K Run and 1 Mile Kids Run

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
7:30am 1 Mile Start, 8:00am 5K Start
Waynesboro, PA
Across from Waynesboro Hospital

Find out more

Columbia Association Columbia Kids Triathlon

Sunday, July 22, 2018
8:00am Start
Columbia, MD
Clemens Crossing Pool

Find out more

VA Momentum SUP Tri

Saturday, July 29, 2017
8:00am Start
Bridgewater, VA
North River at Wildwood Park (Start)
Valley Pike Farm Market (Finish)

Find out more

August

Cumberland Valley Cycling Club Century Bike Ride

Saturday, August 5, 2017
7:30am Start
Bonosboro, MD

Find out more

Krumpe Donut Alley Rally 5K Run

Friday Evening, August 11, 2017
NIGHT RACE 7:30pm Start
Hagerstown, MD
Krumpe’s Donut Shop

Find out more

Nottingham Kids Triathlon

Saturday, August 26, 2017
8:00am Start
Mount Airy, MD
Nottingham Swim Club

Find out more

September

MoCo Interfaith 5K Run

Monday, September 4, 2017
8:15am Start
Boyds, MD
Maryland Soccerplex

Find out more

26th Annual Howard County Police Pace (5K Run)

Saturday, September 9, 2017
8:30am Start
Ellicott City, MD
Centennial Park

Find out more

Discover Downtown 5K Run

Sunday, September 10, 2017
9:00am Start
Columbia, MD
Downtown Columbia

Find out more

Frederick YMCA Triathlon

Sunday, September 17, 2017
7:30am Start
Middletown, MD
Middletown High School

Find out more

Swim Across America- Baltimore Open Water Swim

Sunday, September 17, 2017
8:30am Start
Pasadena, MD
High Tide Farm on the Magothy River

Find out more

Iron Team Endurance Challenge

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
9:00am Start
Laurel, MD
Howard Duckett Community Park

Find out more

Race for the Ribbon 5K Run

Saturday, September 23, 2017
8:30am Start
Charles Town, WV
Hollywood Casino Racetrack

Find out more

Bethany Beach First Responders Triathlon/Duathlon/Aquabike and 5K Run

Sunday, September 24, 2017
7:30am Start
Bethany Beach, DE
Bethany Beach Boardwalk

Find out more

Color Splash 5K Run

Saturday, September 30, 2017
9:00am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Fairgrounds Park

Find out more

Mudurance 5K Mud Run

Saturday, September 30, 2017
9:00am Start
Luray, VA
Ralph H. Dean Recreation Park

Find out more

October

Run For A Better Tomorrow MIAW 5K

Sunday, October 1, 2017
9:00am Start
Frederick, MD
Baker Park

Find out more

Pink Ribbon 5K Run

Saturday, October 7, 2017
9:00am Start
Frederick, MD
Baker Park

Find out more

Monster Dash 5K Run

Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:00am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Halfway Park

Find out more

Monster Mash Marathon and Half Marathon

Saturday, October 21, 2017
7:00am Start
Dover, DE
Dover International Speedway

Find out more

Special Olympics Fall Games-Cycling

Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00am Start
Cascade, MD
Fort Ritchie

Find out more

RACE Around the Green 5K and 10K Run

Sunday, October 29, 2017
8:30am Start
Mercersburg, PA
Whitetail Golf Course

Find out more

November

Battlefield Half Marathon

Saturday, November 4, 2017
8:00am Start
Winchester, VA
Kernstown Battlefield

Find out more

JFK 50 Mile

Saturday, November 18, 2017
6:30am Start
Boonsboro, MD
Boonsboro High School

Find out more

Thanksgiving 5K Run

Thursday, November 23, 2017
8:45am start
Stephens City, VA
Sherando High School

Find out more

HCC Turkey Trot 5K Run

Thursday, November 23, 2017
9:00am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Hagerstown Community College

Find out more

Greencastle Turkey Trot 5K Run

Thursday, November 23, 2017
9:00am Start
Greencastle, PA
Greencastle High School

Find out more

Giving Thanks 5K Run

Thursday, November 23, 2017
8:10am Start
Vienna, VA
Centennial Park

Find out more

December

South Berkeley Christmas 5K

Sunday, December 3, 2017
2:00pm Start
Inwood, WV
Musselman High School

Find out more

Santa Run 5K Run

Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:30am Start
Frederick, MD
Monocacy Park

Find out more