We are excited to be a part of these multisport events. We hope to see you there. See below for details on each race:

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Frederick Kids Triathlon
Triathlon: Graduated Distances Based on Age
Frederick, MD

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Rocky Gap Triathlon and Duathlon
Triathlon: .25 Mile Swim, 8 Mile Bike, 5K Run
Duathlon: 5K Run, 8 Mile Bike, 5K Run
Flintstone, MD

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Stroke, Spokes, & Strides Sprint Triathlon
Triathlon: 300M Swim, 13 Mile Bike, 3.1 Mile Run
Waynesboro, PA

Sunday, June 9. 2019
FCRPD Kids Triathlon
Triathlon: Graduated Distances Based on Age
Stephens City, VA

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Swim Fest Luray
750M, 1500M, 2250M
Luray, VA

Sunday, June 23, 2019
York YWCA Y-Tri
Triathlon: 500 Yard Swim, 15 Mile Bike, 5K Run
York, PA

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Hagerstown Youth Triathlon
Triathlon:  Graduated Distances Based on Age
Hagerstown, MD

Sunday, July 14, 2019
Hagerstown Sprint Triathlon
Triathlon: 300 Meter Swim (Pool), 11 Mile Bike, 3.1 Mile Run
Aquabike: 300 Meter Swim (Pool), 11 Mile Bike
Hagerstown, MD

Sunday, July 24, 2019
Columbia Association Kids Triathlon
Triathlon: Graduated Distances Based on Age
Columbia, MD

Sunday, August 4, 2019
Fort Richie Olympic Triathlon
Triathlon: 1.5K Swim, 40K Bike, 10K Run
Aquabike: 1.5K Swim, 40K Bike,
Cascade, MD

Sunday, August 4, 2019
Fort Richie Sprint Triathlon
Triathlon: .75K Swim, 24K Bike, 5K Run
Aquabike: .75K Swim, 24K Bike


Sunday, August 4, 2019
Fort Ritchie Sprint Olympic Duathlon
Duathlon: 5K Run, 40K Bike, 10K Run
Cascade, MD

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Luray International (Olympic) Triathlon
Triathlon: 1500M Swim, 41K Bike, 10K Run
Aquabike: 1500M Swim, 41K Bike
Luray, VA

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Luray International (Olympic) Duathlon
Duathlon: 1.7 Mile Trail Run, 41K Bike, 10K Run
Luray, VA

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Luray Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon: 750M Swim, 27K Bike, 5K Run
Aquabike: 750M Swim, 27K Bike

Luray, VA


Sunday, August 18, 2019
Luray Sprint Duathlon
Duathlon: 1.1 Mile Trail Run, 27K Bike, 5K Run
Luray, VA

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Nottingham Kids Triathlon
Triathlon: Graduated Distances Based on Age
Mount Airy, MD


Saturday, August 24, 2019
San Mar Century Bike Ride
Full (100 Mile), Metric (100K), or Quarter (25 Mile) Century Ride
Boonsboro, MD