Client Events

These client races are timed by, but not owned by, Racine MultiSports.
If you have questions about any of these races please contact the race organizers.

March

Celtic Canter 5K

Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:00am Start
Westminster, MD
Downtown Westminster

Saint Patrick’s Day Run Fest
5K, 8K, Half Marathon

Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:45am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Downtown Hagerstown

Lucky Leprechaun 5K, 10K, and 1 Mile Color Run

Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:30am Start
Urbana, MD
Urbana District Park

Mission 10 Miler and 1 Mile

Sunday, March 29, 2020
9:00am Start (NEW START TIME THIS YEAR)
Frederick, MD
Harry Grove Stadium

April

Bulldog Dash 5K

Saturday, April 4, 2020
9:00am Start
Mount Airy, MD
Mount Airy Middle School

Trails 4 Miles Race for Autism- trail run

Saturday, April 6, 2019
8:30am Start
Stephens City, VA
Sherando Park

Fodderstack 10K Classic

Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:00am Start
Flint Hill to Washington, VA

Coastal Delaware Running Festival

April 17-20, 2020
Dewey Beach, DE

On Your Mark 5K

Saturday, April 18, 2020
10:00am Start
Hydes, MD
DeJon Vinyard

Radiothon 5K Run

Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:00am Start (NEW START TIME THIS YEAR)
Frederick, MD
Harry Grove Stadium

Fast and Furriest 5K Race / 1 Mile Walk

Sunday, April 19, 2020
10:00am Start
Walkersville, MD
Heritage Farm Park

Rock the Run 5K

Saturday, April 25, 2020
9:00am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Fairgrounds Park

Race for Linmarie 5K and 10K

Saturday, April 25, 2020
8:00am Start
Woodbridge, VA
Lake Ridge Middle School

Around the Mount Triathlon and 5K Run

Saturday, April 25, 2020
8:00am Start
Emmitsburg, MD
Mount Saint Mary’s University

Tartan 5K Run

Sunday, April 26, 2020
9:00am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Highland View Academy

Terrapin Triathlon and 5K Run

Sunday, April 26, 2020
7:00am Start
College Park, MD
University of Maryland

Westland Middle School Color Splash 5K Run

Sunday, April 28, 2019
8:30am Start
Chevy Chase, MD
Meadowbrook Park

May

International Celebration 5K Run

Saturday, May 2, 2020
9:30am Start
Columbia, MD
Howard Community College

MSW Superhero Festival 5K and Family Fun Run

Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:00am Start
Westminster, MD
Montessori School of Westminster

Tough Kids Philly Triathlon

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Noon Start
Elverson, PA
Hopewell Lake

MAMSA Glow Run 5K

Saturday, May 18, 2019
NIGHT RACE 9:00pm Start
Mt. Airy, MD
Mt. Airy Rail Yard

French Creek Triathlon

Sunday, May 19, 2019
7:00am Start
Elverson, PA
Hopewell Lake

Maryland Half Marathon & 5K

Saturday, May 30, 2020
8:00am Start
Fulton, MD
Maple Lawn Community

Nick Adenhart Memorial 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, May 30, 2020
8:30am Start
Williamsport, MD
Williamsport High School

Northern Virginia Wine Run 5K

Sunday, May 31, 2020
9:30am Start
Centreville, VA
Bull Run Regional Park

June

University Spirit Run 5K

Saturday, June 6, 2020
9:00am Start
Hagerstown, MD
University System of Maryland at Hagerstown campus

Frederick Kids Triathlon

Saturday, June 6, 2020
4:00pm Start
Frederick, MD
Middletown High School

FCPRD Kids Triathlon

Sunday, June 7, 2020
8:00am Start
Stephens City, VA
Sherando Park Pool

Rocky Gap Triathlon and Duathlon

Sunday, June 2, 2019
7:30am Start
Flintstone, MD
Rocky Gap Casino Resort

Stroke, Spokes & Strides Sprint Triathlon

Saturday, June 13, 2020
8:00am Start
Waynesboro, PA
Waynesboro Area YMCA

Every Step Counts 5K Run

Saturday, June 8, 2019
8:00am Start
Arnold, MD
Anne Arundel Community College

Frederick Summer Solstice 8K

Saturday, June 20, 2020
7:30pm Start
Walkersville, MD
Walkersville Fire Hall

Agape 5K

Saturday, June 20, 2020
9:00am Start
Columbia, MD
Columbia Gateway Loop

#TangerMiles 5K

Saturday, June 27, 2020
8:00am Start
National Harbor, MD
Tanger Outlets

York YWCA Y-Tri

Sunday, June 28, 2020
7:30am Start
York, PA
Lake Redman

UCF One Mile Walk/Run

Saturday, June 29, 2019
8:15am Start
Baltimore, MD
Fort McHenry

July

Liberty Day 10K Run and 1 Mile Kids Fun Run

Saturday, July 4, 2020
7:30am Start
Hanover, PA
Moul Field Sports Complex

Firecracker 5K Run and 1 Mile Kids Run

Saturday, July 4, 2020
7:30am 1 Mile Start, 8:00am 5K Start
Waynesboro, PA
Across from Waynesboro Hospital

5K Run or Walk Benefiting CASA-EP

Sunday, July 14, 2019
7:00 am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Halfway Park

Columbia Association Kids Triathlon

Sunday, July 21, 2019
8:00am Start
Columbia, MD
Clemens Crossing Pool

August

Frederick Women’s Distance Festival 5K

Saturday, August 1, 2020
7:30am Start Little Women 1k Fun Run, 8:00am Start 5k Run/Walk
Frederick, MD
Frederick Community College

Ambassador’s 5K Challenge & Fun Run

Sunday, August 4, 2019
8:00am Start
Mount Airy, MD
Watkins Park

Krumpe Donut Alley Rally 5K Run

Friday Evening, August 7, 2020
NIGHT RACE 7:30pm Start
Hagerstown, MD
Krumpe’s Donut Shop

Gary Brown Memorial C&O Canal Five Mile Run 

Saturday, August 24, 2019
8:00am Start
Williamsport, MD
Riverbottom Park

Nottingham Kids Triathlon

Saturday, August 24, 2019
8:00am Start
Mount Airy, MD
Nottingham Swim Club

San Mar Century Bike Ride

Saturday, August 24, 2019
7:30am Start
Boonsboro, MD

Galatians 6:2 5K Run

Saturday, August 31, 2019
8:00am Start
Mount Airy, MD
Watkins Park

September

MoCo Interfaith 5K Run

Monday, September 2, 2019
8:05am Start
Boyds, MD
Maryland Soccerplex

Frederick Market Street Mile

Saturday, September 12, 2020
9:00am Start
Frederick, MD
Frederick YMCA

Around the Fort Sprint Triathlon

Saturday, September 14, 2019
8:00am Start
Fort Meade, MD
Gaffney Fitness Center

Frederick YMCA Triathlon & Duathlon

Sunday, September 15, 2019
8:00am Start
Middletown, MD
Middletown High School

Swim Across America- Baltimore Open Water Swim

Sunday, September 15, 2019
8:30am Start
Pasadena, MD
High Tide Farm on the Magothy River

Race for the Ribbon 5K Run

Saturday, September 21, 2019
8:30am Start
Charles Town, WV
Hollywood Casino Racetrack

Bethany Beach First Responders Sports Weekend

Triathlon/Duathlon/Aquabike/Half Marathon/5K Run

September 21, 2019
7:00am Start 5K & Half Marathon
September 22, 2019
7:30am Start Triathlon & Aquabike, 7:45am Start Duathlon
Bethany Beach, DE
Bethany Beach Boardwalk

Blue Ridge Mountain Mudurance 5K Mud Run

Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:00am Start
Luray, VA
Ralph H. Dean Recreation Park

Color Splash 5K Run

Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:00am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Fairgrounds Park

Osprey 5K Run

Sunday, September 29, 2019
9:00am Start
Chestertown, MD
Kent School

Running with the Devils PJ 5K

Sunday, September 29, 2019
8:30am Start
Baltimore, MD
Goucher College

October

Iron Team Endurance Challenge

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
9:00am Start
Laurel, MD
Howard Duckett Community Park

Race for the Red 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00am Start
Mount Airy, MD
Watkins Park

Pink Ribbon 5K Run

Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00am Start
Frederick, MD
Hood College

Monster Dash 5K Run

Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:00am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Halfway Park

Race For Education

Monday, October 14, 2019
Winchester, VA
Greenwood Mills ES

Monster Mash Marathon and Half Marathon

Saturday, October 19, 2019
7:00am Start
Dover, DE
Dover International Speedway

Tiger Trot Homecoming 5K

Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00am Start
Towson, MD
Towson University

Special Olympics Fall Games-Cycling

Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00am Start
Cascade, MD
Fort Ritchie

The Boulder Dash at Pinesburg Quarry

Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:30 am 1 Mile Fun Run Start, 10:00am Family Friendly 5K and 5 Mile Challenge Start
Williamsport, MD
Pinesburg Quarry

Region XX MD JUCO Championship Meet

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Hagerstown, MD
Hagerstown Community College

Marine Corps Marathon

Sunday, October 27, 2019
7:30am MCM50K Start, 7:55am Marathon Start
Arlington, VA

November

Run Walk-N-Roll to Cure Sickle Cell

Saturday, November 2, 2019
9:00am Start
Columbia, MD
St. John Baptist Church

Battlefield Half Marathon

Saturday, November 2, 2019
8:00am Start
Winchester, VA
Kernstown Battlefield

Educate Girls Superhero 5K & 1K Fun Run

Saturday, November 9, 2019
1:30pm 1K Fun Run Start, 2:00pm 5K Start
Frederick, MD
Urbana District Park

The WCPS Employee 5K and 1M Walk/Run

Saturday, November 9, 2019
9:00am Start
Hagerstown, MD

JFK 50 Mile

Saturday, November 23, 2019
6:30am Start
Boonsboro, MD
Boonsboro High School

Way Station Turkey Trot 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk

Thursday, November 28, 2019
8:30am start
Frederick, MD
Baker Park, William Talley Rec Center

HCC Turkey Trot 5K Run

Thursday, November 28, 2019
9:00am Start
Hagerstown, MD
Hagerstown Community College

Thanksgiving 5K Run

Thursday, November 28, 2019
8:45am start
Stephens City, VA
Sherando High School

Greencastle Turkey Trot 5K Run

Thursday, November 28, 2019
9:00am Start
Greencastle, PA
Greencastle High School

Mount Airy Turkey Trot

Thursday, November 28, 2019
8:00am start
Mt. Airy, MD
The Links at Challedon

December

Ugly Sweater 5K Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, December 7, 2019
12:00pm Start (NEW START TIME THIS YEAR)
Berkeley Springs, WV
Berkeley Springs State Park

South Berkeley Christmas 5K

Sunday, December 8, 2019
2:00pm Start
Inwood, WV
Musselman High School

Santa Run 5K & 10K Run

Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:00am Start
Frederick, MD
Monocacy Park